Contact 2018-06-13T01:53:55+00:00

How To Find Us

Visiting addresses: 
Headquarter:   Floor 2-3. Komp. Ruko Darmawangsa Square no. 29. Jl. Darmawangsa VI Jakarta Selatan 12160. Indonesia

Branch sales office: Singapore Land Tower. 37th Floor, 50 Raffles Place. Singapore 048623

Showroom: Groundfloor. Komp. Ruko Darmawangsa Square no. 29. Jl. Darmawangsa VI Jakarta Selatan 12160. Indonesia

Email and contacts: 

dREAMSCAPE Travel Network (for travel suppliers centre)

Email : procurement(@)my-dscape.com
Contact : +62 021  2277 0176
Visiting time for suppliers (By appointment only)
Tuesday : 10.00 – 12.30
Friday: 14.00 – 16.30

My dREAMSCAPE Indonesia (for clients in Indonesia only)

Email: service(@)my-dscape.com
Contact: +62 021  2277 0178
Showroom opening hours: 07.30 – 21.00

My dREAMSCAPE Singapore (for clients in Singapore only)
            Email: sg.service(@)my-dscape.com

            Contact: +65 6829 7254

dREAMSCAPE Luxury Travel Training Centre (for travel consultants only)

Contact:+62  021- 2277 0175

Discover Indonesia (for agents only)

Email : service(@)discoverindonesia.co.id
Contact: +62 021 2277 0174

Operating Hours:

Monday – Friday, 09.00am – 06.00pm
 
Indonesia’s Public Holidays:
01 January 2018 (Monday) – New Year’s Day
16 February 2018 (Friday) – Chinese New Year
18 March 2018 (Sunday) – Hindu Seclusion day
30 March 2018 (Friday) – Good Friday
01 April 2018 (Sunday) – Easter
13 April 2018 ( Friday) – Isra’ Mi’raj
01 May 2018 (Tuesday) – Labor day
10 May 2018 (Thursday) – Ascension of Jesus Christ
29 May 2018 (Tuesday) – Vesak day
01 June 2018 – Pancasila Day
15-16 June 2018 (Friday – Saturday) – Eid al-Fitr (1439 H)
17 August 2018 (Friday) – Indonesia Independence day
22 August 2018 (Wednesday) – Eid al-Adha
12 September 2018 (Wednesday) – Islamic New Year
20 November 2018 (Tuesday) – The Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday
25 December 2018 (Tuesday) – Christmas Day
Singapore’s Public Holidays:
01 January 2018 (Monday) – New Year’s Day
16 -17 February 2018 (Friday – Saturday) – Chinese New Year
30 March 2018 (Friday) – Good Friday
01 May 2018 (Tuesday) – Labor Day
29 May 2018 (Tuesday) – Vesak Day
15 June 2018 (Friday) – Eid al-Fitr (1439 H)
09 August 2018 (Thursday ) – National Day
22 August 2018 (Wednesday) – Eid al-Adha
06 November 2018 (Tuesday) – Deepavali
25 December 2018 (Tuesday) – Christmas Day